The best cousins…

Alhamdulillah, all praise is due to Allah; I’ve got some brilliant cousins.

I’m not just saying that, it’s true! This is why it’s good to share good news sometimes, that feeling of spreading joy, and sharing your happiness is so much better than sharing your worries. Got to love family.
Ya Allah, open the doors of goodness for them. Amin x

In other news, I was craving cinnamon and cookie dough ice-cream tonight. I guess it’s a good thing, that I probably won’t get to have any though: After all, ice cream is not exactly the healthiest of midnight snacks…

๐Ÿ™‚

I went to work today. I’ve got a part time job! I don’t know if I told you? ๐Ÿ‘ฏ I’ve just started, and the contracts still need to be sorted out, but I’ve been blessed with a job. Hip hip hooray! I already feel like a contributing member of society. Yay!

Alhamdulillah.

In other news, the yearly October self debate has begun, what am I going to write about? plan or pants? fiction or non-fiction? ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m looking forward to this year’s NaNoWriMo.

Here are some pretty pictures from my day.

IMG_0120.PNG IMG_1342.JPG IMG_1337.JPGIMG_1335.JPG

Alright, I’m signing off. I’m already awake, now is as good a time as any to get some studying in. Might as well give it a go, before I go back to sleep.

Good night my people.

XxX

A.B.A.A

2 thoughts on “The best cousins…”

Leave a Reply

