Other uses

20140727-102858-37738362.jpg

So most of you who know me, know I can get through a lot of cinnamon in a month (this is about a month and a half’s worth though- nobody panic :))
Anyway I had these lined up to be put in the recycling bin. There’s something I want to paint though, and I was looking for a container to rinse my brushes in, when it occurred to me how useful these might be.
And honestly they’re perfect, and there’s enough of them that I can have a place to rinse each / similar colours. ๐Ÿ˜ #gettingcrafty #reuse #reduce #recycle

Leave a Reply

