Happy New Year

Good morning.

Happy new year.

I feel like i’ve been busy, but i feel like i’ve also not been busy. My mum and brother came down to London for the holiday period… they’re still here.

I’m just going to list some things that have happened because i’m in a weird headspace this morning.

I went to the boxing day sales with my friend…. also I got my macbook fixed for the umpteenth time, soon I’ll have to buy a new one… I’m looking forward to that. I bought a new 1TB external harddrive. If only I could recover the stuff on my old hard drive.

I went to see Anchorman 2 on new years day. I uploaded all the pictures on my coolpix bridge camera to my computer.

I paid for my BSL lvl 2 course. I’m doing the 2014 goodreads book challenge. I’m aiming to read 100 books this year. I’ve already read one, Fan Girl by Rainbow Rowell. It’s a good book.

Goodbye internet.

(that’s the end of this post, here are some photos I took. They are unrelated to this post ๐Ÿ™‚ )

View

One thought on “Happy New Year”

Leave a Reply

