Storenvy- Zee’s

So I always had this idea of me having my own online store, I started up zee8dee.webs.com in the hope that this dream would come to fruition. However that didn’t really pan out although the site is still up, almost as a monument to my initial foray into a small business.
Now however thanks to “Mrs Owl” I discovered the wonder that is storenvy and set up a store of my very own. Hooray!
So head on over.

Visit my store on Storenvy

I’m only selling a couple products at the moment but by Gods grace, with time the business will grow along with the product list.

Tah-rah for now

xxx

A.B.A.A

Leave a Reply

