Outfit post!

So this is what I wore yesterday.

20130129-133235.jpg

I bought this skirt from Primark for just £12 I really love the pleat detail, and as its a lovely shade of my favourite colour I thought it was a great deal. The black shoes, I bought from clarks.

20130129-133448.jpg

Here you can see my shirt and the top of the skirt. I love this shirt. My uncle got it for me from America. It’s a club room shirt. You can just see my black cardigan in this photo. I got it from forever 21 for about £5. I really love shopping there as every time I go in- I found something I like at a really reasonable price.

20130129-133809.jpg

And finally the scarf: it was a present from my aunty. I like my outfit. I think it was a nice combination of smart and casual. I had an appointment with a job hunting company, so it worked great.

Thus concludes my outfit post.

Have a nice day

Leave a Reply

