Busy like a Bee

I <3 my hold-all
Hold-all… the way forward for students ๐Ÿ™‚

So after moving in… I’ve found that a lot of my free time has suddenly filled up. It’s ridiculous. ๐Ÿ™‚

But you know I love it. I’ve taken to using a holdhall, instead of a handbag, just so I can fit all my work junk, and my lecture junk, and my day to day junk in one bag.

It’s a lot less hassle, and thankfully, I was able to find one that had wheels and a telescopic handle.

So yay! Alhamdulilah ๐Ÿ™‚

Anywho, I’m off, I have to go see a person about my eyes … ๐Ÿ™‚

Take care, enjoy the week ahead of you, keep on smiling โค

Deola

Leave a Reply

